top of page
Haunting of Hill House (Red Door Varient)

Haunting of Hill House (Red Door Varient)


Red Door Swirl Varient on 2 x 180g Vinyl.


This is the second pressing of the Netflix Limited Series soundtrack both of which are sold out at the label but Fantayzia Records has it in stock and ready to ship today.


The superb music to THE HAUNTING OF HILL HOUSE was composed by The Newton Brothers and features compositions that are a complex blend of ambient orchestral cues and melancholy, haunting piano. The music is effectively hypnotic, ghostly, gothic, and at times, downright terrifying. Waxwork Records is thrilled to release the complete series soundtrack as a deluxe double LP set featuring 180 gram “Red Door" marble colored vinyl, design and layout by Aesthetic Apparatus, printed inserts, productions stills, old style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating, and deluxe packaging. 


  • The Complete Music From The Netflix Horror Series By The Newton Brothers
  • 180 Gram 2xLP “Red Door" Marble Colored Vinyl
  • Design and Layout by Aesthetic Apparatus
  • 11” x 11” Insert
  • Production Stills
  • Deluxe Packaging
Out of Stock
SKU: 728028478891
  • Return and Refund Policy

    We are shipping new and sealed records, refund on faulty items only.
bottom of page